TamaTalk's Very First Tamagotchi iD-L Log!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Welcome to my iD-L Log! Please accept the fact that I am an iD-L amateur and this is my very first pet on the iD-L.

Currently, my new iD-L is a baby girl, and she looks like a bright pink rectangular eraser with a bow on her head.

MY TYPING WAS JUST INTERRUPTED BY HER EVOLVING.

Now she looks like a clock with a flower on top. I think it's time to name her. Now what shall I choose...Ayaka! It means "colourful flower" in Japanese. Now I'll just play a game to make her happy. My favourite game is one where you have to guide a Mametchi over and under obstacles in order to reach a goal.

Yaya! I got a a perfect score on the game and Ayaka almost has a full happy bar.

I must say, the graphics of the iD-L are amazing - it's worth the money!!

Last edited by a moderator:
I just figured out how to play a game where you have to make a Kuchipatchi eat cookies. The Kucipatchi moves randomly over the cookie plate and there were also skulls, which you had to avoid. It's really hard!

I hope Ayaka evolves tomorrow. I'm liking the iD-L so far!

Sorry, I've had a broken Internet connection for a few days, but have still been running my iD L. Ayaka is now a full-grown adult! First she evolved into a green Ura-Young Memetchi, and now she is a sort of pink Mametchi except has a pink and white iced cake on her head.

I've recently been dressing Ayaka up in a blue and pink polka dot dress, a fancy pink dress and a silver tiara. I also changed her room style to a sort of concert hall sort of place. I hope she gets married soon!

Yay! Today Ayaka turned 4 (marrying age) and married Kikitchi to have a baby girl! She just left and little Ai (which means "love and affection" in Japanese) is now in my care. She's SUPER needy.