My Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

tamalover134

Reaction score
Hello This is my very first post. I am very new to the tamagotchi world. I have a music star, a tama-go , and last but not least a tamagotchi idl

So least begin.

Day One

So my Music Star Lauren is my cute little Sebritchi. I love her and she is so cute. I played some games and tried for a pro debut. NO i got all nos, Better luck next time. So i cleaned up her pooes and i left her a home while shopping. Yes I am back to school shopping. I am going in to middle school. That will be an adventure with my tamas. Ok thas it with Lauren

Next is my tama-go. Well he is the worst care teen :angry: I always get him. So I feed him and all the usual stuff. This is why the tama-go is not my favorite. IT IS SO BORING!!!!!!!!!!!.

Ok next is my tamagotchi idl :furawatchi: :ichigotchi: :ichigotchi: I have violetchi a BUT SHE DIED I was crying. So on to a next generation. I got a girl :p :p I always get a girl

OK hope you liked my log its my first one pm me on how you think

Bye

Day Two

Ok its day two. Tamagotchi Music Star. Lauren did nothing today. She got all no's again :( :( I feed her and played with her. She is so cute. She also practiced with her band.In two day she can get married! I do not know how to add pics.Can some one pm me how to. Thanks.

Tama-go My tama-go evolved today :D :D BUT it was Gozarutchi :angry: :angry: UGGGGGGGGGGG. I hate him. Ok I cared for him and played some games. He also goes to the Mexican restaurant. He has fun. But the meal was twice the size of him LOL.

Tamagotchi Id l . Nothing happened with paletchi.She is so cute. I almost love all the tamagotchi characters. She ate at the bakery and the restaurant We played jump rope and she played a guitar and seemed to like it . She loves music. I dont know when she will evolve.