~nya's log!~

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

.nyatchi.

Reaction score
[SIZE=14pt]New Account, New Log...[/SIZE]

That's right. I'm not a random newbie! I'm KouhiiTenshi with a new account. Why? I got bored of my username. :rolleyes: So now this is my new account...and THIS *guestures to topic* is my new log! :rolleyes: I'm actually starting at the beginning with babies now. Not like in my other logs when I started with teenagers or adults even. The only adult I have now is my mini.

I have 9 tamagotchis (as this log starts, I may get more later...)! I don't run them all at once though, too much work and stuff, plus some of them I'd NEVER take to school (or they're out of batteries.) I'm running 5 right now, and a friend is borrowing one of them untill she gets a chance to buy her own.

Ones I have:

3 V2s: white w/ fruit rings/lightsavers(active), blue w/ lollipops(active), red w/ jellybeans(will be active, currently it is in the possison of a 7th grader who found it and is going to give it back to me tomorrow)

2 V3s: Silver w/ black (active), blue w/ waves (active)

1 V1: clear orange (friend borrowing untill she buys her own)

1 Mini: Blue w/ rays (active, a Masuktchi, not :rolleyes: , the Gen1 type)

1 Jap. Angelgotchi: Plearly white (out of batteries :rolleyes: The crown jewel of my collection!)

1 Gen: clear w/ blue buttons (inactive)

So yeah! Now, all posts BELOW!

Last edited by a moderator:
Nya:

Well this is my first post! I am now READY TO START UP MY TAMAS.

I've just reset the adults. All of them. I had 4 of them, 2 Hanatchis, 1 Debatchi and 1 Bunbuntchis. Usually I get good characters, but I forgot about them multiple times. But now I'm going to get Mametchi and Furwatchi back! I miss them sooo much!