New Log! V4 version!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tchi_fan

Reaction score
Hi everyone! I'm kind of new to this (got a tamagotchi V4 for christmas!), but I am glad I found this site. I have a girl who's name is Alex!. She is a teenager. Stats are:

Ichigotchi

Hungry: ****

Happy: ****

Training: ''''''''

Int.: 48

Arts: 35

Social: 49

2 yrs

42 Lbs

Gen. 1

8550 p

She is asleep now. So goodbye everyone, hope to post soon. :mametchi:

Today Alex! woke up and got some fortune teller mail. I decided to feed her before checking it though. It turns out the fortune teller predicted:

(P) - ***

(L) - **

(H) - **

I'm going to log into Tama Town soon, so that will be good. I will post again after our visit. Right now Alex! is just bouncing around the screen. See you soon! :)

While in TamaTown, I played

Darts - Won 400 GP

Claw Game - Won 400 GP

Meet Tama Town - Won 400 GP

Bank Game - Won 200 GP

Slot Machine - Won 400 GP and Action Figure

Post Office Game - Won 300 GP

I also got a box. When I exited Tama Town, I had 2100 GP and 2 items. I usually play Tama Town for points instead of the games on my tamagotchi. All together now, I have 10,660 GP. I keyed in the password for the box and it was funny watching Alex! get all happy over a box! Anyway, I will post again with more news soon.

I now have another v4 tamagotchi. My brother gave it to me. From now on my new one will be written in red and my other one will be written in blue. Here is the new one's stats:

Name: Chris

Young Mametchi

Int.: 38

Art: 25

Social: 26

Training: 2 bars

Alex! has grown up into an adult and she is now a Ponytchi.

Right now, I am trying to correct Chris, because my brother had nearly killed it! ;) :angry: :angry: :angry:

Last edited by a moderator:
Alex! and Chris both got visited by the king. He gave them both a fishing pole.

Chris just visited Alex! and gave her a flower!