My first V5 log!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tamalover330

Reaction score
[SIZE=8pt]Hey it's me tamalover with my FIRST V5 LOG!! Enjoy![/SIZE]

I got my V5 yesterday and theyre children, so theyre sleeping right now.They are:

(left)Rosalie- girl- Belltchi

(middle)Jasper- boy- Mousetchi

(right)Charlie- boy- Mattaritchi

I played games and went to tamatown yesterday for a bit and found a bunch of codes for items. ^_^

Today I found this one that is some kind of heart w/ wings( <_< ) and raised my bonding to 100%!!!! my thumb still hurts from all that playing with the thing. ;)

hope u like! :) BTW this is my first log and i'm still learning so please no commenting on this log. If u have something to say PM me. thnx! bye.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey, it's me again. They evolved!!!!! here are the new stats:

Rosalie- girl- Chamametchi

Jasper- boy- Mamekatchi

Charlie- boy- Bakutchi

I'm going to go to tamatown for a bit and i'll post later. bye.

hey it's me, not much has happened here are the stats:

hungry- ♥♥♥♥♥ :(

happy- ♥♥♥♥♥ :rolleyes:

bond per- 100% :rolleyes:

Blended Family

Family Name- Hale :)

1G

910gp

Jasper- son- Mamekatchi- middle

Rosalie- daughter- Chamametchi- left

Charlie- son- Bakutchi- right

Here they are:(remember:Jasper is purple, Rosalie is red, Charlie is orange, and i'm blue)

Hey its me Rosalie!!

God Rose, do u have to be so loud?

Oh, sorry Charlie...

It's ok.

Anyway what are we supposed to say T_L?

Umm.... Just talk about yourselves and what you like to do and that kind of stuff.... Okay?

Okay...Well, I'm Jasper and I think that you already met Charlie and Rosalie-

HI!!

Wow. I don't think you've ever been so hyper Rose-

Nope!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Sorry guys I think I might have given you too many lollipops.*shrugs*

I'll say...

Say what?!?!?!?!

Okay mabey you guys -

I'M A GIRL!