lilgirl12's Awesome Tama Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lilgirl12

Reaction score
Hello and welcome to my log. I got a battery for my tamagotchi and I got a girl.

Information:

Name: Snow!

Generation: 1

Stage: Baby

Weight: 15 lb

Training Points: 0

If you have any questions or advice just send me a message. I don't know what weight is healthy or when to feed it. I am a beginner so any help would be appreciated.

Snow just pooped for the second time. 12:07am. >brb..cleaning it up :)

Yuck. All happy now ;)

Playing Jump..and I won 20p. I now have 66p. :hitodetchi: I'm poor.

Anyway I'll update you later!

Bye!

Last edited by a moderator:

She is now 13 lb and I now have 90p. Snow! has pooped more and now she is asleep. Message me if you know how long she will sleep!

Thanks.

Bye!

EDIT: Snow! is now awake. She has 3 hungry hearts and 4 happy. I fed her a meal now she is okay.

Snow cried so I praised her and now she has one training point! She also pooped some more. She is 16 lb and has 4/4 in hunger/happiness. She is doing great!

Snow has turned into a toddler! She is the star shape now. Someone message me and tell me what it's called please.

Snow: Hi everyone. im so happy

aww isnt she a cutie

bye x

EDIT: Hitodetchi :lol:

Information Update:

Name: Snow!

Training Points: 1

Weight: 24 lb

Happy: 4/4

Hunger: 4/4

Snow is doing fine! She hasn't pooped at all lately and she lost a lot of weight. Earlier she was 50+ pounds but then I played games to get money and lose weight. It worked!

I bought some shrimp so I now have 676p. Still a lot!

:lol: : Hi everyone! lilgirl12 gave me some shrimp. It was yummy. I also lost over 20 pounds. I love her so much!

So cute! :huh:

Bye x