Jordboss'es Logs 2012-

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jordboss

Reaction score
Well I Guess this is Hello, My name is Jordan, (I am the Royal Prince of Williamsia) I have been collecting Tamagotchi for several years now and I thought that I'd have a second attempt at creating and running a log. I previously have run several and did run on on my website. I no longer update that site anymore as I just use TamaTalk!

This time I am going to put more effort into this log unlike last time. I don't really like logs that have all those talking with the Tamagotchi! I find it distracting and it doesn't really go with the log that well. So there won't be any of that in this log sorry. :(

As for pictures there will be Pictures at least every 2-3 days because I like to see pictures of my tamagotchi as does my readers, (previous logs)

15th January 2012

Today is a Sunday and I woke up at 12pm. The first thing I did was check on my Tamagotchis. They were fine but The ID L, was very ill, hungry and unhappy. So I quickly filled him up and he was fine. He then pooped and evolved into Peintotchi. Other than that it's has been rather a quiet day.

As for Osutchi and Mesutchi, this will be there last generation for a while now. Don't get me wrong they are a amazing pair but they are too needy for me at the moment so I have decided that I wont be running them for much longer. I will eventually post about them just not tonight because I have no internet allowence on my IPhone until tomorrow!

That's all for now guys! Until next time!

Last edited by a moderator:
16th January 2012