Gotchigirl14's Tama v4 log!

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Gotchigirl14

Reaction score
:D HIYA!

Hi im new to tama talk. Anyway i have a white tama v4 with orange buttons and blue, green and pink spots on it, on every spots there is a letter which spells out the word tamagotchi! I have a teenage young memetchi girl called POPZ! who is hopefully going to evolve into an adult tomorrow because she is turning 3 today! Here are her stats...

HUNGER = ****

HAPPINESS = ****

TRAINING = 8/9

INTELLIGENCE = 108

ARTS = 60

KINDNESS = 54

AGE = 2 yrs (will be 3 soon)

WEIGHT = 27lb

NAME = POPZ!

GENDER = girl

GENERATION = 1G

POINTS = 2370 (because i spent about 5000p in the tama mall)

Well there are POPZ! stats for today. Id better go because POPZ! really wants to go to the tama arcade at tama town and play some football. Ill probably reply tomorrow!

Good Bye

:D

Last edited by a moderator:
^_^ POPZ! EVOLVED!

Today POPZ! evolved into an adult. I was in my maths lesson at school and i checked my tama and she had evolved into a... PONYTCHI! She looks so sweet now and i am really glad she evolved into that. POPZ! is getting really brainy because she now has 143 intelligence points which i am really happy about. I am hoping that tomorrow Mr. Turtlepedia will say his final good bye's to POPZ! and i am hoping that POPZ! will get a job of working in the florist because the mini game is so sweet! I took POPZ! shopping in the tama mall on tama town yesterday and we had great fun trying on new clothes and buying new toys! POPZ! now has 11 items because she loves shopping! Here they are...

1. pen

2. !! (clone)

3. Honey

4. Cell phone

5. Play house

6. Slide

7. RC u.f.o

8. Doll (lion)

9. Rollerskates

10. Soccer ball

11. Drum (POPZ! makes alot of noise with it)