Amaris' Log

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Amarisje

Reaction score
Hi everyone

I'm gonna start my very own log after reading tons of other ones, I loved them all !

If you want to know who I am, then please check my profile :) .

So you've read it or you did not...lol...Because if you did, you should know that I'm female, 23 years old, and just starting my very own collection of tama's.

Currently I have 2 red P2's. One is running, the other one is dead.

The dead one is one I got from my younger brother, the screen is all scratched up by something sharp (what an idiot...), but now I have one for spare parts.

I bought a Tamagotchi V6 music star from hong kong and it's taking like forever to get here...and just a few days ago I also bought a Tama-go with a Memetchi (or is ist mametchi??? I'm still learning all the names).

The tama-go has to come from Canada, so that will be a while too...

So annoying...I hate playing the waiting game...

I'm very excited to get them...but also a bit nervous... because I just know this is going to be a huge step and really different of what I'm used to with my P2...

But when I get them, I promise to take pictures and post them here :) .

Currently my P2 is 10 years old and it's a Zukitchi...I don't like this character very much, because I really tried to get a Memetchi.

But I think it's because it happened about 2 times that his happy hearts sank by 2... So now I'm hoping to get the secret character.

I will take care of this P2 until It dies and I hope I will get my new ones by then. Then I will remove the batteries and put them in a beautiful box, that will be the beginning of a (at least I hope) beautiful collection.

Good afternoon, It's 3.35 PM here.

My P2 is 12 years old, he is a Zukitchi, but didn't become the secret character...bummer...