Alex and Naomi's Story

TamaTalk

Help Support TamaTalk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

~*Starfire*~

Reaction score
[SIZE=8pt]Hi! welcome to my Tamagotchi log! This tale will be told by the Tams themselves, in Diary form. Alex's will be written in[/SIZE]

[SIZE=8pt] light green [/SIZE][SIZE=8pt] and Naomi's will be written in [/SIZE] [SIZE=8pt] Blue[/SIZE]

[SIZE=8pt]Sooo Here goes!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=8pt]Dear Diary,[/SIZE]

Hi, I am new to this Diary stuff... So I will introduce myself. I am Naomi, a Female v4.5. I was born yesterday, and I am now a current Tamatchi, and I have a Neat shell design! It is a globe, and I came with the pc pack! I am in preschool, and I love my teacher! she is nice. I will become a teenager later today! Hooray! My status is:

Hungry: ♥♥♥♥

Happy: ♥♥♥♥

Training: 2

Funny: 32

Gorgeous: 18

Spiritual: 6

Weight: 10 lbs

~Naomi

[SIZE=8pt] Dear Diary,[/SIZE]

Hi, this is Alex, a male v4.5 and I love my shell design! it is Lava Lamp-ish. I did not come with a pc pack, but I am still proud of myself. I am a little younger than Naomi, but I am a child. I don't know what character i am yet, but I look like a Hershey kiss! Yum! well, I too am in preschool, and I love my teacher. she is very nice and sweet-smelling. well, my stats are as follows:

Hungry: ♥♥♥

Training: 1

Funny: 0

Gorgeous: 6

Spiritual: 18

Weight: 13 lbs.

~Alex

Last edited by a moderator:

Hello, it's me, Naomi. I am now a teenager! I have Mr. Turtle as my teacher now! I am so excited! i hope to get a job as a rescuer someday.... but right now, I have to tell you something! I have a new friend who will be writing on this log too, in magenta and his name is Jake. He has a shell that's red with a black star, and butterflies. Well, Here are my stats:

Hungry:♥♥♥

Happy: ♥♥♥

Training: 3

Funny: 60

Gorgeous: 24

Spiritual: 13

Weight: 23 lbs:

~Naomi